Merrill Corporation

Webinar

Merrill Insight™ Video | APAC | 2019 Corp Dev Outlook: Opportunities, Processes and Predictions

Event Date: Jan 17, 2019

Event Time: 10am HKT / 10am SGT / 11am JST / 1pm AEDT

Event Venue: Webinar

Ready for the APAC version of the most popular Merrill webinar from last year? Start the year off right by listening to a cross-section of senior corporate dealmakers discuss the M&A agenda for 2019 and beyond.

Key topics of discussion will include:

  • M&A market outlook for 2019
  • Deal sourcing and integration best practices
  • Disruptive technology trends corporate development professionals are tracking and why
  • Big predictions for M&A in 2019 and beyond

Register now for our January 17 kick-off panel.

false