The SEC and XBRL: Financial Reporting in a New Light

Dec 01, 2016

Financial reporting has changed! The new structured data (XBRL) format for disclosing financial information significantly impacts all companies, public and private. The SEC is requiring and using structured data with increasing frequency and sophistication. Are you up-to-speed on this new development?

Join us for this complimentary webinar and hear our expert panel discuss the areas that are critical to understanding the fast-paced world of XBRL, including how the SEC and analysts are realizing significant benefits from its use; and how this impacts all SEC reporting companies.

Register for this free webinar now!

Event Details

  • Date: Thursday, December 1 Time: 1:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Central / 10:00 AM Pacific
  • Registration: Free
  • Who should attend: External Reporting, CFO, Controller, Securities Attorneys, Corporate Legal
  • Delivery method: Group Internet Recommended
  • CPE credit: 1.0 in Accounting field of study

Register for this free webinar now!

I agree

This site uses cookies to offer you a better experience. For more information, view our privacy policy.