Merrill Bridge Tips & Tricks: XBRL Basics

Date: Jan 18, 2018
Time: 1PM Eastern / 12 PM Central / 10AM Pacific
Venue: Webinar

Attention Merrill Bridge users! You are invited to join us online for a one-hour, complimentary webinar where our expert support staff will show you some tips, tricks, and ideas on how to manage your eXtensible Business Reporting Language (XBRL) and XBRL review within the Bridge platform. 

Presenters:
- Jennifer Ewing, CPA, Senior XBRL Consultant/Trainer, Merrill Corporation
- Todd Gruber, Director, Technical Sales, Merrill Corporation

Learning Objectives:
1) How to properly review my XBRL
2) How to approve and filter my reviewed XBRL information
3) How to update dropped XBRL information
4) Understand taxonomy conversions

CPE Information:
Registration: Free
Advance preparation: None
Who should attend: Anyone currently using the Merrill Bridge platform
Prerequisites: Basic knowledge of Merrill Bridge
Program level: Basis/Intermediate
Delivery method: Group Internet
Recommended CPE credit: 1.0 in field of Computer Software & Applications

Register Now

All fields required*

 

 

 

I agree

This site uses cookies to offer you a better experience. For more information, view our privacy policy.