The Impact of Current Geopolitical Events on Global M&A Webinar

Dec 06, 2016

US Elections, Brexit, Brazil turmoil … 2016 has been an eventful year and all these geopolitical and economic uncertainties have impacted on 2016 deal making activity, and will probably carry on doing so for a good part of 2017.

Merrill Corporation is bringing together a group of esteemed professionals to opine on 2016 and the impact on 2017, with regards to:

  • Global deals, whether good or bad,
  • Private Equity, and companies thinking of going public,
  • How these events could trigger trade wars and create financial market volatility, and
  • The economic slowdown that is continuing to pervade China as a whole.

Webinar will take place on December 6, 2016 at 10 AM Eastern | 9 AM Central | 7 AM Pacific | 3 PM GMT, and is scheduled for 60 minutes – Register now

I agree

This site uses cookies to offer you a better experience. For more information, view our privacy policy.