2018 Corporate Development Outlook: Politics, Processes and Predictions

Date: Jan 30, 2018
Time: 11AM Eastern / 10AM Central / 8AM Pacific
Venue: Webinar

Political uncertainty, increasingly rapid advances in technology and ongoing shareholder pressure to cut costs and improve acquisition outcomes have created an environment rich with both challenge and opportunity for corporate development professionals. Hear from our panel of experts as they explore the pitfalls and promise of the modern landscape.

Key topics of discussion will include:

  • What will be the impact of recent political and legislative changes on M&A?

  • How are disruptive technologies changing the way corporate development professionals structure deals and develop long term strategy?

  • What tools and processes are corporate development professionals considering to improve internal efficiencies?

  • Predictions for M&A in 2018?

In this complimentary webinar our expert panel will explore these critical topics and more.

Register now to be sure you don’t miss the discussion.

Register Now.

All fields required*

 

 

 

I agree

This site uses cookies to offer you a better experience. For more information, view our privacy policy.