About Merrill
Home  >  About Merrill  >  Management Team

Management Team

Rusty Wiley – Chief Executive Officer
Todd Albright – Chief Revenue Officer
Rick Atterbury – Chief Operating Officer, DataSite and International
Lisa Bilcik – General Counsel
Roy Gross – Chief Operating Officer, Marketing and Communications Solutions
Rodney Johnson – Chief Operating Officer, Legal and Financial
Katherine Miller – Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
Robert Nazarian – Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Pat Prozzi – President, Captioning
Alan Scott – Chief Marketing Officer
Brad Smuland, Chief Information Officer and Chief Technology Officer
Brenda Vale – Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and Secretary